I recently added a “Want to Do” list to my normal “To Do” list.
On the Want to Do list was: go on Fall walks.

When I tell Julia we’re going on a walk she goes:
”woohlk”
She’s either British or part monster.
Or maybe both.
As cute as she is in these pictures,
she was a piece of work for most of our walk 🙂
And now that Mike is home, she’s being an absolute angel,
the most adorable I’ve ever seen her.
She is in fact putting on a dance show for us even now as I type.
So now *I* look like the devil in all this 😉

It’s ok.
She’s still my littlest best friend.

SONY DSC

She tried to eat the rocks.
???

 SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC SONY DSCSONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCSONY DSC SONY DSCSONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC 

All in all, it was still a fun walk.
Fall truly is my most favorite season of all.
I just can’t get enough of it!
Bring on the fires and hot cider!

