Each couple gets a night out while the other two babysit.
Last night was our date and we went into Rehoboth for dinner at
Henlopen City Oyster House.
so.  good.
We highly recommend it.
Tonight is Joe and Heidi’s date (and 4th anniversary.)
They are going jet skiing and then out for an all-you-can-eat crab dinner!

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

Mike got the Clam Chowder

 SONY DSC

I got the Baked Brie Salad.  Yum!

 SONY DSC

Mike’s dinner was out of this world.
Blacked Salmon and Sea Scallops over Andouille and Crawfish Grits.
Need I say more?

SONY DSC

I got the Fish and Chips.
The “chips” were crab fries.

Afterwards we walked around the boardwalk for a bit, and we stopped at
The Ice Cream Store.
We were so full we didn’t get anything, but I did taste the Booger ice cream,
and I am making Mike take me back later this week :)  It was delicious.
That means I have to go back twice, because I also need to get some
Annie’s Bananies while I’m here.
Maybe Meg and I will go tonight and make the boys watch the kids 🙂

