Or…skirt…as it were.
And a mini skirt at that.
It’s extremely conducive for crawling.
This tutorial was fabulous. 
It saved me, since my previous project sort of flopped. 
Although, the irony is that I picked up an adorable dress at Baby Gap today for $0.49
God really has a sense of humor.

SONY DSC

Like I said, it is mini…but it works. 
And that is all that matters.

SONY DSC

Julia was not super happy about being photographed.
I made her deal with it.
 

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Lots of Links were a welcome distraction…

SONY DSC SONY DSC

And then we took the circus outside…
And she cried some more.
 

SONY DSC

The flowers seemed to take her mind off her world of troubles though

 SONY DSCSONY DSC

SONY DSC
And, really, I should have seen this coming from a mile away.
She puts everything in her mouth.
Why not flowers?

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

Thank goodness this child finally has an Easter outfit.
Hope you all have a fabulous day tomorrow!

For I know that my Redeemer lives,
and at the last He will stand upon the earth.”
~ Job 19:25

