Is it wrong to cater to your child’s sense of vanity in order to get things done?
An immediate example would be: propping up a mirror on the floor to entertain Julia so I could write this post. 🙂
She is enamored with herself. 
Just like the rest of us, I suppose.

It’s raining again.
And Julia is tearing up my house.
So we took a trip to Target and JoAnn Fabrics.
I am attempting to make an Easter dress for Jules.
If it turns out well, you will se a post forthcoming.
If it turns out like the shirt Denise made Theo on The Cosby Show,
(skip to minute 5:40) 
then there will be no mention of this topic ever again. 🙂
Ok, I gotta run.  My child just learned how to pull herself up on the couch and has pillaged my craft supply.
I leave you with some rainy day pics from the loft,
which is not finished yet…
But it’s good enough to do crafts in!!
Happy Wednesday.

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

