This morning, we are listening to good music…

SONY DSC

And eating breakfast with the doors and windows OPEN…

SONY DSC
 
And even though Jules and I are fighting colds…

SONY DSC
We are still having lots of fun and getting into all kinds of mischief…

SONY DSC 

If you care to hear about yesterday’s mischief, you can ask me in person, as you will not find me posting that story online.  Child services might take her (or me) away ha 😉

Later on, Eyelash Girl and I will be having tea and scones with an old friend whom we have not seen in a while.  Good times!! 
SONY DSC

And after that, off to dinner with more friends!  I’m not sure how I managed to do this, but I’ve only had to cook once this week thanks to mooching off of other people’s food.  I love it when that happens. 🙂

Happy Friday!  Enjoy this FABULOUS weather!

