This weekend, I made tea bags for a dear friend of mine.
Traci is expecting a little boy in only a few short weeks.

SONY DSC

Design Sponge did a Valentine’s Tea Bag post, and I just customized it for what I needed:  a baby shower gift.
Specifically, a “mommy” baby shower gift.
With my (very) limited experience of being a mom, I have found that there will be fabulous times, and there will be “challenging” times.  Is that an understatement? 🙂
Whichever time it is, God is always using it to make us more like Christ and increase our joy in Him.
And I have found that tea helps the process 😉
So I made my teabags with tags to fit all the various occasions.

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC
Traci, I cannot WAIT to meet this little man.  You are such a great mom already, and I know you’re going to do a fabulous job with this brand new addition. 
God will certainly multiply not only your love for these little people but also His grace to care for them.

