This was attempt # 2 at avocados.
Since attempt # 1 didn’t go so well.
We made moderate progress.
For whatever reason, it is just not one of her favorites yet.
I am going to keep trying.
I did try mixing it with banana as a friend suggested – and that helped some.
But she is by no means an avid avocado lover yet.
I will have to pray over this child.

Mom – are you really doing this again?

SONY DSC

I thought we were clear on this whole avocado thing.
 

SONY DSC

  WHY oh WHY must you torture me…

SONY DSC

Ok, this isn’t as bad as I thought…

 SONY DSC

Kind of…

 SONY DSC

Wait…yeah…no, I still don’t think I like it all that much.

 SONY DSC

So I’ll just blow raspberries and try to distract you with my cuteness.
It’s a lot harder to shovel that green stuff in my mouth if I’m spitting.

SONY DSC  SONY DSC

This is funny…

 SONY DSC

What, you don’t think so?

SONY DSC

Okay…enough.

SONY DSC

I said no mas! 

 SONY DSC

This is not America’s Next Top Model…

 SONY DSC

So let’s just put the camera away and call it a day.

 SONY DSC
Aaaannnd…that’s a wrap.

Better luck, next time.

