So, I was not planning on sending Christmas cards this year.

My life has been just a little too crazy.

And by crazy, I mean that it’s probably the easiest it will ever be from here on out.  But I think crazy should come in levels.  So I’m just worrying about the crazy that I’ve been given for now. 🙂

BUT, then I found out about Shutterfly’s AMAZING offer!  Write a blog post promoting them, get free Christmas cards.

Sold.

To the mom in the crazy Santa hat.

So here we go.  I am very excited about this.

Here are my current favorites (though subject to change):

One:

card1

Two:

card5

Three:  card2 

Four:

card3 

Five: (I think this is my most favorite)

card4

I decided not to go with the square cards, even though I sorta like them better.  They require more postage.  For some, strange reason.

I think my biggest problem will be picking which pictures of Julia to use.  Like Meg said, nobody’s really interested in us anymore, so maybe we won’t even make an appearance.  We’ll see.  Depends on if I can find a good family one. 

 

Which one is your favorite??  Are you sending Christmas cards this year?  Even if you don’t plan on sending a card, check out their photo calendars.  Super fun.

