So, I am on the hunt for a kitchen cart.  You see, as my mother once said, I use every pot and pan possible when cooking.  Which means I usually have a lot of things out at once.  Which means I end up running out of space when preparing food.  Add to that the fact that I have no center island in my kitchen (just counters on the periphery) and I believe you will understand my desire for one of these.  Plus, most of them have wheels so they can be transported and also stashed away against the wall when not in use. 

Now, here’s the deal.  I am saving up some of my household monies each month until I have enough to go buy one.  So, the cheaper the cart, the sooner I will have it.  But I am willing to wait longer if it is really worth it.  Here are the four I’ve narrowed it down to, but I need your help!!

The first two are more expensive, but they have more features and/or have a larger workspace.  The last two are less expensive but also smaller.  But I must say, I am really intrigued by the 4th one’s pull-out cutting board.  Which, nevermind that the entire cart is one gigantic cutting board….these little things enamor me, ok!!

32 1  4

 

Number 1 and Number 4 are from Target. 

Number 2 and Number 3 are from Ikea.

Which one???  Or if you are aware of one out there in cyberspace that is infinitely better than any I have here, please do show me.  Just please remember I am on a budget so don’t show me anything that is beautiful and worth thousands of dollars because you will probably make me cry.

Please do help me out here!

